Hello Everyone- Let's Introduce Ourselves to Get to Know One Another

Hi,

Welcome to Trade Brains Forum.

If you have completed your registration and signed in, you can start off by introducing yourself. Here are some points that we would love to know about you.

• Your name and occupation.
  • Your investing/trading experience.
  • How long have you been investing/trading in the market?
  • Your investment strategy and area of interest -IPO’s/secondary market/futures/options/commodities, etc.
  • Any amazing experience related to investing in your past.
  • And anything that you would like to share…

Ready? Go ahead and make your first post!

Cheers!

Hi peeps, I’m Prabhat, final year CSE student. Just started learning to invest and found this useful blog. I’m planning to invest for long-term to get best returns. Thank you!

Deep Mukherjee a Civil Engineer by Profession. I have been Investing in equity since 6 years now. I believe as long as the Fundamentals of the company are good and intact one should not or shall never be bothered about its short term volatility, rather if the share price of a good stock goes down one should add more I’m his portfolio. Let’s together learn,earn and share the knowledge.

Happy Investment :smile:

Hi i am Delan.i am a Dentist. I have a few mutual funds apart from that i dont have any experience in the market.

Hello Everyone,
I’m Mohit. Working as a Senior Manager at Tata Motors. I invest for short as well as long term position in the market. Investing for around 9 months now. Moslty invest in equities, and ElSS for tax savings. No keen interest in trading (margins) as of now. Love to study the way the money flows around the world, and the way the numbers function. Here to have and share experiences.

Hi ,